South African countries can travel without Visa

South Africans have been burdened for many years to receive a visa in most of the countries where we want to travel. This was particularly frustrating for many young travelers who had been working in the United Kingdom for a couple of years when they were in the early twenties and would like to travel as much as possible. The infinite forms, the cost and the stress that the visa can be denied even after having paid for the holiday (which is a requirement) that most of us do, especially when traveling in a group and seeing how easy and stress free to travel to any other person with a different passport

There is a current list of passport holders in African countries who can travel without a visa, but as it is constantly changing, it is advisable to check the bottom of this article to confirm the current visa requirement:

Africa: Botswana, Republic of Macedonia, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Senegal, Swaziland, Zambia.

Asia: Hong Kong, Israel, Macao, Malaysia, Palau, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey

Australia: New Zealand

Caribbean: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Virgin Islands.

Europe: Andorra, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Turkey

Indian Ocean: Maldives, Mauritius, Seychelles

South Pacific: Fiji, Micronesia, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

As South Africa's visa requirements change steadily, the United States is Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Honduras, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Panama, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela. the most appropriate is to check an up-to-date list.

Source by sbobet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *